COMPUTER_RESOURCES.png
1001 Uses for a Digital Camera offers ideas and lesson plans incorporating digital camera. Lesson are categorized by subject area. Another excellent resource is The Online Library of Digital Photography.


Success in Teaching Teens to Search the Internet Playing a New Google Game


TypingWeb

Computer Science Resources

Computer Programming, Networking, and Tech Tutorials

SmokeScreen
INGENIOUS GAME ONLINE meant to teach about the dangers of online social sites - solve the crime. Kids, especially teens, would love this!

Internet Safety Resources (http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/is-si/index-eng.htm)
Cyberspace Family Room Resources (http://www.mysecurecyberspace.com/articles/family-room.html)
Teens and Identity Theft Protection (http://www.getpayback.com/teens-and-identity-theft-prevention/)
Media Awareness Resources (http://www.media-awareness.ca/english/catalogue/index.cfm)
Cyber Safety (http://cyber-safety.com/)
Cybersafety Prevention 101 (http://www.datehookup.com/content-cybersafety-prevention-101.htm)
Parents Guide to Internet Safety (http://www.commonsensemedia.org/advice-for-parents/parents-guide-internet-safety-0)
One Text Could Wreck it All (http://www.sms-marketing.us/one-text.html)